RRC's Kilgore Office Closed

The RRC’s Kilgore Office is closed until Tuesday, July 5. For assistance, please call 903-984-3026.

Contact Hearings Division

Street Address
1701 N. Congress
Austin, Texas 78701

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 12967
Austin, Texas 78711-2967
Hearings Division Main Phone
512-463-6848

Support Staff Main Phone
512-463-6924
Fax No. 512-463-6989


Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts

Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
carmen.calderon@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
dana.lewis@rrc.texas.gov

Docket Services Phone No.
Samantha Weaver
samantha.weaver@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Melissa Stovall
melissa.stovall@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-6848
Sandra Morris
sandra.morris@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-0065

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
Sandra Frazier, Legal Assistant
sandra.frazier@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7033

Petar Buva, Technical Examiner

 

Sarah Halterman, Legal Assistant
sarah.halterman@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-1290

Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge

 

Sharon Koren, Paralegal
sharon.koren@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-6876

James Currier, Technical Examiner

John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge

Brennan Foley, Administrative Law Judge

Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner
Ryan Rutledge, Administrative Law Judge

Adam Taylor, Administrative Law Judge

Tim Walter, Technical Examiner

Barbara LeBlanc, Legal Assistant
barbara.leblanc@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-936-3421

Tiffany Humberson, Technical Examiners Manager


Jake Halfhill, Technical Examiner

Megan Schimcek, Paralegal
megan.schimcek@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793

Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge

Mandy Patel, Administrative Law Judge

Joseph Menefe, Paralegal
joseph.menefe@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-9298

Ashley Correll, Technical Examiner 

Austin Gaskamp, Technical Examiner



Commissioners