General Maintenance

General maintenance on several Railroad Commission IT systems will be performed between 7 p.m. on Friday, May 17, 2019 and 7 a.m. on Saturday, May 18, 2019, and 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. on Sunday, May 19, 2019.  During these times some online systems may be unavailable or experience degraded functionality. We appreciate your patience as we work to improve RRC systems and apologize for any inconvenience.

Events

May2019

  1. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 28, 2019

  2. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

  3. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 30, 2019

  4. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Friday, May 31, 2019

June2019

  1. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  2. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 18, 2019

  3. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 20, 2019

  4. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 25, 2019

  5. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 27, 2019