Events

April2019

  1. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 25, 2019

  2. 25

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 25, 2019

  3. 25

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 25, 2019

  4. 30

    TX, Rockport

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019

  5. 30

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019

  6. 30

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019

  7. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 30, 2019

May2019

  1. 1

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 01, 2019

  2. 1

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 01, 2019

  3. 2

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 02, 2019

  4. 2

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 02, 2019

  5. 2

    TX, Sanger

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 02, 2019

  6. 2

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 02, 2019

  7. 3

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Friday, May 03, 2019

  8. 7

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 07, 2019

  9. 7

    TX, Krum

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 07, 2019

  10. 7

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 07, 2019

  11. 8

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 08, 2019

  12. 8

    TX, Krum

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 08, 2019

  13. 8

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 08, 2019

  14. 9

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 09, 2019

  15. 9

    TX, Krum

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 09, 2019

  16. 9

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 09, 2019

  17. 14

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

  18. 14

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

  19. 14

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 14, 2019

  20. 15

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 15, 2019

  21. 15

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 15, 2019

  22. 16

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 16, 2019

  23. 16

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 16, 2019

  24. 16

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 16, 2019

  25. 21

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 21, 2019

  26. 21

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 21, 2019

  27. 21

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 21, 2019

  28. 22

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 22, 2019

  29. 22

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 22, 2019

  30. 22

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 22, 2019

  31. 23

    TX, Grand Prairie

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 23, 2019

  32. 23

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 23, 2019

  33. 23

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 23, 2019

  34. 28

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 28, 2019

  35. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, May 28, 2019

  36. 29

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

  37. 29

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

  38. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, May 29, 2019

  39. 30

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 30, 2019

  40. 30

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 30, 2019

  41. 30

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, May 30, 2019

  42. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Friday, May 31, 2019

June2019

  1. 11

    TX, Nacogdoches

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 11, 2019

  2. 11

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 11, 2019

  3. 11

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 11, 2019

  4. 12

    TX, Nacogdoches

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  5. 12

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  6. 12

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  7. 12

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, June 12, 2019

  8. 13

    TX, Nacogdoches

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 13, 2019

  9. 13

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 13, 2019

  10. 13

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 13, 2019

  11. 18

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, June 18, 2019

  12. 20

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, June 20, 2019