Events

September2019

  1. 19

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 19, 2019

  2. 19

    TX, Sherman

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 19, 2019

  3. 19

    TX, Anthony

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 19, 2019

  4. 19

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 19, 2019

  5. 24

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 24, 2019

  6. 24

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 24, 2019

  7. 24

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, September 24, 2019

  8. 25

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 25, 2019

  9. 25

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 25, 2019

  10. 25

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, September 25, 2019

  11. 26

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 26, 2019

  12. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 26, 2019

  13. 26

    TX, Lubbock

    8:00 AM, Thursday, September 26, 2019

October2019

  1. 1

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 01, 2019

  2. 1

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 01, 2019

  3. 1

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 01, 2019

  4. 2

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 02, 2019

  5. 2

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 02, 2019

  6. 2

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 02, 2019

  7. 3

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 03, 2019

  8. 3

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 03, 2019

  9. 3

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 03, 2019

  10. 8

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 08, 2019

  11. 9

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 09, 2019

  12. 10

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 10, 2019

  13. 15

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 15, 2019

  14. 16

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 16, 2019

  15. 17

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 17, 2019

  16. 22

    TX, Aledo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 22, 2019

  17. 22

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 22, 2019

  18. 22

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 22, 2019

  19. 23

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  20. 23

    TX, Aledo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  21. 23

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  22. 24

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 24, 2019

  23. 24

    TX, Aledo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 24, 2019

  24. 24

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 24, 2019

  25. 24

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 24, 2019

  26. 29

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, October 29, 2019

  27. 30

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

  28. 30

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, October 30, 2019

  29. 31

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, October 31, 2019