Events

February2019

  1. 22

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Friday, February 22, 2019

  2. 26

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  3. 26

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  4. 26

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  5. 27

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  6. 27

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  7. 28

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019

  8. 28

    TX, Tyler

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019

  9. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, February 28, 2019

March2019

  1. 4

    TX, Austin

    9:00 AM, Monday, March 04, 2019

  2. 12

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019

  3. 12

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 12, 2019

  4. 13

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 13, 2019

  5. 14

    TX, Fort Worth

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 14, 2019

  6. 14

    TX, Harlingen

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 14, 2019

  7. 26

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  8. 26

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  9. 26

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, March 26, 2019

  10. 27

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  11. 27

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  12. 27

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  13. 27

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, March 27, 2019

  14. 28

    TX, Montgomery

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019

  15. 28

    TX, Dallas

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019

  16. 28

    TX, Abilene

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019

  17. 28

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, March 28, 2019

April2019

  1. 2

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 02, 2019

  2. 2

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 02, 2019

  3. 2

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 02, 2019

  4. 3

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 03, 2019

  5. 3

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 03, 2019

  6. 3

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 03, 2019

  7. 4

    TX, Beaumont

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 04, 2019

  8. 4

    TX, Amarillo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 04, 2019

  9. 4

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 04, 2019

  10. 4

    TX, Houston

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 04, 2019

  11. 9

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 09, 2019

  12. 9

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 09, 2019

  13. 9

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Tuesday, April 09, 2019

  14. 10

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 10, 2019

  15. 10

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 10, 2019

  16. 11

    TX, San Angelo

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 11, 2019

  17. 11

    TX, Corpus Christi

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 11, 2019

  18. 11

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Thursday, April 11, 2019

  19. 17

    TX, Austin

    8:00 AM, Wednesday, April 17, 2019