Winter Storm 2021

Permitted Oil & Gas Waste Haulers

Updated 1/11/2021

Permitted Waste Haulers District Office City
District 01  San Antonio
District 02  San Antonio
District 03  Houston
District 04  Corpus Christi
District 05  Kilgore
District 06  Kilgore
District 6E  Kilgore
District 7B  Abilene
District 7C  San Angelo
District 08  Midland
District 8A  Abilene
District 09  Wichita Falls
District 10  Pampa

Injection Well Query
* Select the desired County or District and under "Special Conditions" select "Commercial".

Commercial Surface Disposal Facilities (Statewide List)

District Map